jenrayshop is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Bubz Comlor

Bubz Comlor on Feb 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my sister for Christmas and she loved it! It shipped quickly and well in time for the Holidays.

Sarah Mark

Sarah Mark on Dec 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE the mugs! I would definitely buy a thousand more… Plus the service is great and you get immediate responses if you have any inquiries. AMAZE WORK!

Annie Montague

Annie Montague on Nov 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for all of your help - I absolutely love this mug! It makes me smile each time I look at it. So excited about this order.

Helen

Helen on Oct 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love these mugs so much. They are the perfect size and the pattern is so cool. Happy dance.

generalpurpose

generalpurpose on Oct 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much. The print arrived quickly and safely this time around. I really appreciate your excellent customer service. It's beautiful!

Patricia Nicole Schauer

Patricia Nicole Schauer on Sep 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love this item! Shipped quickly. Looks great framed in my son's nursery. Reminds us of my brother who lives in Pamplona, Spain :

Ponygirl Summers

Ponygirl Summers on Sep 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly and arrived in great shape. Thank you so much! The print is stunning! xxx

Anonymous on Aug 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

perfect! shiny! love your work. thank you :)

Anonymous on Jun 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome buyer! Thanks so much, I hope you enjoy!

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute, and makes me smile all the time. Thanks!

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute, and makes me smile all the time. Thanks!

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just love love love this mug. Having a coffee in it right now.

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Definitely needed more swearing with my tea I LOVE IT

Anonymous on Apr 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, simple and it's great.