Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(894)
giuliana

giuliana on Mar 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The ring is very nice. The rapport between price and quality is the best. The shipping was fast and accurate. I have already bought an other ring and I'm absolutely satisfied, Tanks again.

Poupie054

Poupie054 on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Très jolie bague, identique à la photo, taille parfaite, très bien emballée, reçue dans les temps, et très bien pour le suivi....

Translate to English
claireschaff

claireschaff on Feb 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Un travail très fin, une montre discrète et très élégante. Merci !

Translate to English
Poupie054

Poupie054 on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Superbe bague, identique à la photo. Emballage parfait. Un grand merci pour le suivi qui évite que le colis soit perdu ou égaré.

Translate to English
marcoruchhoeft

marcoruchhoeft on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Die Ohrringe sind sehr schön! Gut gearbeitet und stabil! Freu mich sehr darüber

Translate to English
roncone2

roncone2 on Jan 17, 2017

2 out of 5 stars

This watch has Opal ( I requested the different stone) and they look great. There are 2 problems, the latch is neither silver or gold- ( the latch is super light weight- maybe it's aluminum??)- for that price I expect all of the metal to be exactly as described. The second thing wrong is the watch doesn't work! Maybe it just needs a new battery, but for me to have to take it for servicing before I can actually use it is very frustrating. Top this off with the fact that I informed the shop owner via e-mail over the weekend, and it is Tuesday and so far No response.... not good. If I don't get a response soon the review will change for the worse..

jewela

jewela responded on Jan 18, 2017

Hi dear, Sorry not responding in time I took the time to think what is the best way to take care of your watch. Never heard of that problem that only one hand is moving.... Anyway, this watch is 925 sterling silver all over and each link is stamped 925. You can verify it is sterling silver in any jewelry shop. If you want to send it back I'll be happy to fix it for you. All the best - Polina

lizsyorkie

lizsyorkie on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, these are gorgeous earrings, youre extremely talented, I love these, will buy more!