Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(411)
757clover05

757clover05 on Sep 20, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Took over a month and follow up emails to receive. Not worth the price paid for it.

alishka1

alishka1 on May 30, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Bad Quality, damaged and didn't look as customized. Bad communication. Returned Item, Seller does not refund money! TERRIBLE!

Juliana Montane

Juliana Montane on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THESE RINGS! I've ordered these a few times and they are awesome.

chachaannie

chachaannie on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful-Giving her to my niece for her Bat Mitzvah!

Paula Bethea

Paula Bethea on Nov 14, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately had to request a refund. Was smaller than appeared. Seller gave refund minus $-50 which she warns buyers about and she did try to make me other offers to so I was satisfied. The one star is for slow response time.

Mindy Fullmer

Mindy Fullmer on Sep 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love how small and dainty the clover is. The chain can be adjusted- I love that. Very pretty necklace and fast shipping!

Amanda Olson

Amanda Olson on Jul 28, 2015

2 out of 5 stars

Extremely slow shipping and awful response time. Rings are absolutely nothing special. Could have bought ones just like them at Claire's

Hilary Joyner

Hilary Joyner on Jun 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I adore this bracelet!! I actually purchased one a while ago and recently lost it. I loved it so much I bought a new one!