Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(396)
lass510

lass510 on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ring with a personal touch that my husband will wear everyday. Many thanks to Jen for getting it done in a short timeline and for doing such a wonderful job!

michellelynn1784

michellelynn1784 on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my wedding band! Jen is the best and so easy to work with. I got this band to go with my Eliza engagement ring and they look great together...so much better in person than the pictures (which is saying a lot because the pictures look awesome too!) Now that I have my wedding set, I'm trying to think of more jewelry that I "need" so I can send some more business Jen's way. Seriously...the best! :)

Kayleigh

Kayleigh on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love my ring! Jen was amazing and very attentive to every question I had :) I will absolutely be buying from Jen again :)

Julia

Julia on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing. Jen was fantastic to work with. She answered my hundreds of questions readily and it was such a joy to communicate with her- her replies were informative and prompt. I love her workmanship, such a fine piece of jewelry. The Jolie is just a great setting- classically beautiful. The Amora gem itself sparkles like you won't believe. I have it side by side with my real smaller diamond (G, VS, H&A,0.9 ct) which my husband paid a bomb for and it looks really similar (I think he's slightly sad that he paid so much for it after he saw this ring whoops :( oh well...). I'm also really lucky that Jen finished the ring faster than expected, although shipping seemed to take forever (but I'm sure this was just because I was impatient to receive my parcel haha) I just love love love my purchase. Thank you so much, Jen!!!!

Sarah

Sarah on Jul 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Jen!!! This ring was around 6 months in the making and Jen was so helpful and easy going with my indecisiveness..I definitely ended up with the ring of my dreams. If your feeling indecisive Jen will talk you through the options and trust me, worth the time to pick the perfect style. I love the diamond baguettes and the amazing FB radiant! Will definitely be a repeat customer, thanks Jen <3

Jessica Sunderland

Jessica Sunderland on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Jen for the most beautiful ring. I'm so in love with my forever one moissanite! I can't believe this stone, looks exactly like a diamond for a fraction of the price. Jen was so helpful from start to finish with the MANY questions I had. The ring shipped to Australia and I had no issues at all. Thank you Jen for my dream ring!

Cheryl Horn

Cheryl Horn on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A photo doesn't show the true beauty and brilliance of this stone!! Jen was amazing from start to finish - she answered all of my questions and was very personable. I'm thrilled with my purchase of a loose 1ct moissanite. It compliments my engagement ring perfectly and I couldn't be more happy. Thanks Jen!! 💕

Melissa

Melissa on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just got the ring a few minutes ago and it's positively stunning. I don't think I could have asked for a more beautiful ring. It did take a full 2 months to create and receive, which tested my patience like no other... BUT, I will say, if you have the time and patience, she is such a great person to work with and does an amazing job.