Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(98)
Crystal Odom

Crystal Odom on Jan 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
flood215

flood215 on Oct 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I an pleased with this pendant.. Beautiful stone and the gold wrapping is beautiful. Thank you.

Joyce Leung

Joyce Leung on May 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Detail work. A beautiful topaz earring .

Tammy Jane Acker

Tammy Jane Acker on Apr 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Your necklace is beautiful I am lost for words trying to explain. Customers would have to see for them self when they make a purchase. Any of your pieces would be beautiful. I would love to be able to purchase again. Thank You

Jocelyn Donalda

Jocelyn Donalda on Nov 21, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Extremely disappointed. I bought this a while ago but had to have it sent to a friend's house. Picked it up a couple of weeks ago and I wasn't impressed. The stone has a ton of occlusions in it. It is actually cut lopsided, so it isn't even symmetrical on each side. The stone was 1cm long, not 1.25cm, which doesn't sound like a lot, but it is when you're dealing with stones that size. I also think that the picture used for this necklace is misleading in how large the stone is supposed to look while wearing it. Yes, the messurements give are not large and I knew it wouldn't look big, but I still think the picture is misleading. Also, it took this seller a week to ship this when it says 2-3 days. I definitely could have bought a different necklace with this money. Not worth it.

jillianiizdesign

jillianiizdesign responded on Dec 7, 2014

I am sorry this customer was unhappy with this purchase. She did give me a very harsh rating without any intent to communication. I wish I had a chance to at least understand the situation and maybe resolve or better it for her; However, there are few things I would like to clear to visitors to my shop: 1. This stone is a NATURAL London Blue Topaz, all natural stones have inclusions . Even gem grade stones have inclusions. This is a $65.00 necklace including silver & labor. Listing did not state it is eye clean. I would not sell dirty stone jewelrys to ruin my own business. One maybe used to see perfect jewlerys with manmade glasses, crystals or quartz. They are VVSI, Eye clean, symmetrically cut, perfectly faceted and inexpensive but NOT natural stones. 2. Gem caliper were used measure stones.

Amanda Nash

Amanda Nash on Sep 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Picture doesn't do it justice Great legnth at 18 inches Arrived well packaged in a box and a voile sachet in which to keep or gift it

Amanda Nash

Amanda Nash on Sep 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Another triumph! Delicate, very well made Stunning and vivid

Amanda Nash

Amanda Nash on Aug 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, the pictures don't do the blue peacock beads justice. So we'll made, packaged and presented. Very happy to add to the collection

Amanda Nash

Amanda Nash on Aug 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, think Titanic epic ! So versatire I am so going to count myself blessed every time I wear this :0)

Amanda Nash

Amanda Nash on Aug 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wow wow wow ! Just love this. The stones the vendor chooses are very fine and have really perfect facets. Well packaged & arrived safely.

Amanda Nash

Amanda Nash on Aug 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! So beautiful and finely made, each one is a unique one of a kind piece. Wrapped and packaged really well if it's for yourself or a re gift .

Dee

Dee on Aug 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful feminine necklace, with or without the pearl pendant. It is delicate and has a subtle sparkle, and the colour is a sweet rich pink. Really well made with an unusual clasp, sure to be a favourite of mine for many years. Great seller who was very patient with me, and it was shipped promptly in safe packaging. Don't hesitate! Thank you!