Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(232)
Annie

Annie on Jan 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I read the pattern and it was very easy to understand with excellent photos. I look forward to sewing!

Susan-She Sews Bags

Susan-She Sews Bags on Aug 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

great pattern. Thank you to seller for reposting it!

Deborah Peete

Deborah Peete on Aug 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this pattern. Thanks for printing out this pattern since my computer was not working. Will love making this!

Vee ann Schmidt

Vee ann Schmidt on Jun 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful pattern and fast shipping!

Alethea

Alethea on Mar 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Perfect size for little ones! My three daughters have been raiding my stash for their fabric choices. Arrived immediately. Thank you!

scrappyred

scrappyred on Mar 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this, soooooo very cute and just the right size for a toddler, easy to follow, Thank you

mom24dogs

mom24dogs on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cute as can be. Love it. Perfect etsy shopping experience. Thank you.

BayleeSews

BayleeSews on Sep 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This very cute purse pattern was available for download immediately after I purchased it! It has easy to follow instructions with lots of pictures ... I'm going to make one for my daughter. Thank you very much for a great transaction! :)

Jackie Pritchard

Jackie Pritchard on May 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The pattern is very straightforward, can't wait to shop for fabric :)

Jenna Boucher

Jenna Boucher on May 13, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

Mine came out all wonky but that could just be me... I gave up and haven't gone back to try to fix it due to other projects on the books.

Karma Woods

Karma Woods on May 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It looks great, daughter loves it thankyou :)

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks heaps, great pattern. Hugs Naomi

Anonymous on Aug 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful pattern. Thank you very much.