Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Aug 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOve, very nice.

Anonymous on Aug 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great item- recommended!

Anonymous on Jul 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love this amazing necklace! Wished the strap round the neck was just a little broader to accommodate the weight of the piece but I totally adore the bold statement I make when wearing it.

Anonymous on Dec 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the pendant John! I love it, fast shipping too. :)

Anonymous on Nov 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

thank you John!!!!

Anonymous on Oct 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! You did a lovely job on the earrings, delivered them quickly, and were a pleasure to do business with :) Will definately be checking back in to see what you make in the future! n

Anonymous on May 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

nicest seller ever!!thanks!:)

Anonymous on May 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A great seller and craftsman. I love his jewelry, I own a few pieces.

Anonymous on May 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love this item!! John is a great seller! Super fast shipping, and does great work. What you see is what you get! Thanks John!!

Anonymous on Apr 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love 'em.

Translate to English

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love the earrings. Awesome artist. Super quick shipping. Thank you! :)

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great buyer to work with, I asked if he could make these red instead of purple and he did! Thanks again! Super fast shipping!!

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the fast shipping, love the earrings!

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Best Chainmail artist out there!

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! love them! wonderful work!

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

another satisfied customer! Beautiful work and fast shipper!

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is BEAUTIFUL! Seller is great! Great Communication and great to work with. Fast shipper!

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars