joieux is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
L C

L C on Jul 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I fell in love with these earrings after viewing the photos, and love them even more in person! They're so elegant and I feel gorgeous wearing them. Really beautifully made, great quality, and the entire design just looks amazing. The only thing I would change is if the leaf drops were crafted on both sides. Every so often when dangling the flat side becomes visible, and it sadly kind of detracts from how utterly gorgeous the rest of the piece is. I'd definitely buy again from this seller!

delambein

delambein on May 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful little earrings, packaged well; thanks so much!

lorigabriel

lorigabriel on Feb 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This piece was quite a work in progress and I cannot begin to describe what a great experience it has been. Communication has been great and her jewelry always is high quality and beautiful. I will definitely be back again for more pieces! Thank you so much!

Mina138

Mina138 on Jan 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for custom-making this! My sister loves it, and now has a lovely necklace which matches the gifts she gave all her bridesmaids!

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and speedy communication! Received my earrings today and not only was the packaging beautiful, but the product is AMAZING!!! I will definitely buy from you again!

Anonymous on Jul 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, my mum will love these earrings! Wonderful customer service!! Thanks so much, Jo from Melbourne Australia

Anonymous on Jul 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, my mum will love it! Wonderful customer service!! Thanks so much, Jo from Melbourne Australia

Anonymous on Jul 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely little earrings that I will enjoy wearing! Great service and communication from this wonderful jeweller. My thanks, Jo from Melbourne, Australia

Anonymous on Jun 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, very delicate earrings! Really quick shipping, even through customs.

Anonymous on Jun 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, the necklace is so nice. I just love it! Thank you much :)

Anonymous on May 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My second time buying these beautiful earrings and many people have admired them. Thank you so much, they came very quickly and were nicely packaged. Thank you

Anonymous on May 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love the earrings! They are really beautiful, thank you!

Anonymous on Mar 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing! This piece is so delicate and perfect. I plan to wear it every day. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Anonymous on Mar 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The photos in the listing, while beautiful, cannot do this piece justice - it's breathtaking!! I am so delighted with my purchases. You have made my day (or maybe week!).

Anonymous on Mar 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Unique design and very delicate. Truly ooak. Thanks, Joy!

Anonymous on Nov 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These arrived today and I put them on at the post office! Love them - thanks!

Anonymous on Nov 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is a gift for a dear friend of mine.... but I want it! Its really dainty and beautiful.