Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1067)
Sue Carey

Sue Carey on Jun 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a gorgeous work of art ~ deliciously whimsical, ethereal, magical, and exquisitely beautiful! Excellent packaging and speedy delivery. Thank you so much Jon. Best wishes from Sue xx

Annette

Annette on Apr 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! Beautiful piece - and lovely extras! 👍 - tell Anton I received his card! 😍

cherrybug74

cherrybug74 on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Delighted with the print and the gorgeous extras. Thankyou!

hcoppola

hcoppola on Dec 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We are enjoying this unique and wonderful drawing. It has more detail and contrast in person. Look forward to seeing more original work from this artist.

dgt801

dgt801 on Sep 15, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Great image. I just wish it was a larger print.

Johanna Mez

Johanna Mez on Aug 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely! It looks great. Thanx

Jacqueline

Jacqueline on Jun 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A super cute badge. Thank you

Jacqueline

Jacqueline on Jun 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful high quality print Thank you for the additional surprises too 🌟

Jacqueline

Jacqueline on Jun 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A super cute badge. Thank you

Arrie Brown

Arrie Brown on May 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the extras in the package!

molly mattin

molly mattin on Mar 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Beautiful artwork. Included a bonus sticker as well!

liberty11

liberty11 on Mar 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller - so helpful. I LOVE these, will buy more for gifts. Thanks for the extras too. A perfect transaction.

liberty11

liberty11 on Mar 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller - so helpful. I LOVE these, will buy more for gifts. Thanks for the extras too. A perfect transaction.

liberty11

liberty11 on Mar 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller - so helpful. I LOVE these, will buy more for gifts. Thanks for the extras too. A perfect transaction.

liberty11

liberty11 on Mar 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller - so helpful. I LOVE these, will buy more for gifts. Thanks for the extras too. A perfect transaction.

Lacey

Lacey on Mar 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

^_^ I love this pin~! Its so fun to show off the art i like on my clothing .

Grace Garvey

Grace Garvey on Mar 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a wonderful drawing absolutely love it

Shannon H

Shannon H on Feb 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped really fast and I also got an extra button!

Laura Hahn

Laura Hahn on Jan 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

All of these buttons have gorgeous art. Thank you!

Laura Hahn

Laura Hahn on Jan 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

All of these buttons have gorgeous art. Thank you!

Laura Hahn

Laura Hahn on Jan 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

All of these buttons have gorgeous art. Thank you!

Laura Hahn

Laura Hahn on Jan 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

All of these buttons have gorgeous art. Thank you!