Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(855)
SparkleJunkie

SparkleJunkie on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice chain, outstanding communication, prompt service and delivery. Very nice packaging. Thank you so much for working with me to make the perfect gift for my husband.

belovedchild10

belovedchild10 on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Joy for this beautiful piece of jewellery. The packaging, your cards, the ribbons all made this piece very special. How lucky am I to have found your store and such an awesome lady to buy from. Bless you and your business. I hope to buy many more pieces. ????????

rbdary1

rbdary1 on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Modern and with an edge,softened by the gentle lavender color of the amazing crystals. Arrived safely and on time.No one does these BIG natural stone pieces better than this artist. I am lucky enough to own several and cherish each while looking forward to what she will create next!

william denoyelles

william denoyelles on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great item. So rare something lives up to your expectations in the 21st cent. This did. As described and a bit more. You can trust Joy's collection to be of sound quality with it's own special touch! Unique!

Prairie Works

Prairie Works on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

gorgeous ruby and diamond... the 22k gold surrounding the ruby glows. I get comments on it everytime I wear it which is most days. Gorgeous ring. I wish it was my wedding ring.

booperanne

booperanne on Sep 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous necklace and very well made. Fantastic artist to work with and so very talented!! I'm already a repeat customer and will return soon!! Thanks so much!!!!

Kristin

Kristin on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I really like the sterling silver chain because it lays flat unlike other similar styles. The bracelet is gorgeous and I wish I could get 10 of them in different colors!! Thank you!

Kristin

Kristin on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I really like the sterling silver chain because it lays flat unlike other similar styles. The bracelet is gorgeous and I wish I could get 10 of them in different colors!! Thank you!