Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(944)
leroux4

leroux4 on Aug 9, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

These patterns look like they will be interesting to make. They are smaller than I expected but really unique. Cuddle fish should be Cuttle fish. lol

Nicolas Pasquet

Nicolas Pasquet on Jun 19, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Beau modèle. Mais patron pas assez clair, les diminutions et augmentations ne sont pas clairement placées.

Translate to English
Ulrika Caroline

Ulrika Caroline on Apr 25, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

cute results. made four of them.

jensen1313

jensen1313 on Feb 2, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Challenging, instructions must be followed exactly but the result is quite a charming fellow...

Kinsey Miller

Kinsey Miller on Aug 1, 2015

2 out of 5 stars

This pattern started off very easy to understand, but it quickly gets vague and a little confusing. I tried to contact the shop through etsy and never got a reply. Which was pretty frustrating since it says all over the order form and download, to contact the shop with questions. The finished project looked so great in the picture! I really wanted this pattern to work. Maybe it was naive of me, but I honestly expected that since I payed for the pattern, it would be written correctly.

Linda Hawkins

Linda Hawkins on Jun 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are going to be fun to create with ;-) I'm hoping to make them out of crocheted wire so I can use them for hats ;-) i love instant download capability! Many thanks, Linda = Dragonswire & Moonshifter

Erin Vera

Erin Vera on Jun 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Good pattern,easy to follow!

Rachel Buckler

Rachel Buckler on Apr 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot wait to make an entire sea creature garden!! This pattern is perfect. Easy to read and understand and the finished product is stunning. Thanks so much!

Rachel Buckler

Rachel Buckler on Apr 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this collection of mushroom patterns. So much easier than they look but they turn out beautifully!!! Thanks for the speedy delivery! I will enjoy making these for my specimen jars!!

melissa grant

melissa grant on Apr 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I was looking for.

marylr

marylr on Mar 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful! I can't wait to make some.