Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(441)
Ann

Ann on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply beautiful! I am having it framed. Can't wait to get it and put it up in my home. Thank you.

jaeco

jaeco on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shopping was very quick. Beautiful photograph....very helpful seller!!

Robin Hrovat

Robin Hrovat on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered 6 pieces and they are all beautiful. Great communication, shipping and quality. Very pleased

Robin Hrovat

Robin Hrovat on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered 6 pieces and they are all beautiful. Great communication, shipping and quality. Very pleased

Robin Hrovat

Robin Hrovat on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered 6 pieces and they are all beautiful. Great communication, shipping and quality. Very pleased

Robin Hrovat

Robin Hrovat on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered 6 pieces and they are all beautiful. Great communication, shipping and quality. Very pleased

Robin Hrovat

Robin Hrovat on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered 6 pieces and they are all beautiful. Great communication, shipping and quality. Very pleased

Debbie M. Smith

Debbie M. Smith on Aug 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I just received my photograph and I couldn't be happier! Jude is a talented artist and her work is an inspiration! Great communication and arrived in perfect condition! Thanks so much! :)

mzdemonique

mzdemonique on Apr 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning! Shipped early and in a custom size I requested. Thank you thank you!

hopiefish

hopiefish on Feb 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely photo, great printing quality and carefully packed. Very kind and helpful seller.