Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Falk Hize

Falk Hize on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely item, very nice finish, very professional. Ship promptly and received it within 3 days. Thanks Jude.

Carol

Carol on Jul 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are the sweetest Hummingbird earrings, I love them!

Carol

Carol on Jul 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is a dream! The beads were made by a very talented lampwork artist and the necklace was made with such perfection. I treasure this necklace so much.

lcaron1961

lcaron1961 on Apr 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty! Those colors are fantastic! Thank you for working with me on size - perfect!!!

lindacastile

lindacastile on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful Halloween bracelet!! I love the glass beads. It came fast enough to wear in just a few days!!!

Bonnie Lyman

Bonnie Lyman on Sep 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning!! I love every single detail of this skull!! The colors are amazing! Thank you so much, Jude!!!

Bonnie Lyman

Bonnie Lyman on Sep 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are absolutely adorable!! I love them!! Thank you soooo much, Jude!!!

Bonnie Lyman

Bonnie Lyman on Sep 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Jude is the best! I am in love with this bracelet!! It is absolutely adorable!! I love everything about it! Thank you so much...especially for resizing it!! XOXOXO!

jac

jac on Sep 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

so very pleased with this seller! these cords are very high quality and I love them! when my pendants did not fit, I was able to ship everything to Jude, who was wonderful and put together my necklaces for me! and even included a special gift ;) Jude was awesome to work with, and always responded to my communications.....her customer service is excellent! I am thrilled with the whole experience, and I see many gorgeous pieces in her shop - I will definitely be back for more - you will not be disappointed shopping with Jude!!!!!!!!!!

Maureen Brown

Maureen Brown on Jul 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Item shipped on time and the earrings are gorgeous! They are exactly as pictured. Very happy customer!!!

Maureen Brown

Maureen Brown on Jul 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Another pair of stunning earrings...love the colour and wish I could afford the matching bracelet. Happy, Happy customer!!!

JudyBme907

JudyBme907 on Jul 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Spooktacular bracelet! The beads are so cute! Thank you!

Dovina Laurence

Dovina Laurence on Jan 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Even more beautiful in person. I wore it the first day I received it, and got compliments from so many people. It's so original and made so well. And, as always, timely delivery. Keeps me coming back for more!