Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(30)
Viviana Freire

Viviana Freire on Jul 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Viviana Freire

Viviana Freire on Jul 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
portel10

portel10 on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely print, just perfect. Fast postage, many thanks.

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very lovely print! Thank you.

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

An awesome work! Thank you so much, Judit!

Anonymous on Feb 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning! Such vibrant colours and such a powerful, positive image and statement! Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Simply exquisite! Yet so beautiful. nThank you Judit, for your amazing, speedy service xx xx

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely delightful! Well done, beautiful, a joy! Thank you, Judith!

Anonymous on Nov 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice picture, thanks!

Anonymous on Nov 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This exquisite, divine print arrived safely today! She is just so very beautiful. nJudit captures the very spirit and soul in her wonderful art work! nShe is an exceptional Artist! Thank you my lovely friend xx xx

Anonymous on Oct 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Sue Carey I adore her vulnerability. She is flawed, a little bit broken, just like me. But she is perfect because she is real, and she is Good Enough! Your work touches me in a way I can barely describe, it is as if you know my heart. Awesome, thank you Judith xx xx n

Anonymous on Oct 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

So very beautiful! nThe colours are exquisite, and the expression on her face is pure, unconditional Love. nThis Artist's work moves me in such an awesome way. nIt is an honour to own some of your work at last, Judit. nMany thanks xx xx

Anonymous on Mar 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love this piece

Anonymous on Mar 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This painting is stunning! I had requested a painting to compliment innocence and dragonfly and the artist was already working on this one.

Anonymous on Nov 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print, sent very quickly! nLove it!