Close

juliemarieshop's Shop Announcement

1/2 OFF ALL READY MADE ITEMS! ENTER CODE: HOLIDAY50 AT CHECKOUT. Everything is ready to ship today! All orders are shipped priority mail within the United States which takes 2-3 business days.

Check out my new shop Julie Marie Kids! www.juliemarieskids.etsy.com
Welcome to Julie Marie Shop! Enjoy all of my wonderful creations that I spend time crafting especially for you. All items may be custom made to your specifications, simply contact me to let me know what style and color you are looking for. Be sure to check out http://juliemarieshop.weebly.com for other styles and colors.

Item Reviews

Average Item Review

(27)
    • Reviewed by Dawn Williams on April 14, 2014
    • Infinity Scarf Chocolate Brown Sweater Knit

      This scarf is great, The only bad thing is I don't have anything to wear it with and haven't worn it yet. Showed to some of the Ladies at work and they all loved it as well. Love the super soft sweater material. Thank you!

    • Infinity Scarf Sunset Sweater Knit

      Love Love Love the bright color. The material is so comfy, cozy and easy to wear. Many fun ways to wear it also, which is a plus.

    • Jersey Knit Infinity Scarf

      Fun and flirty - perfect for Spring. Lightweight and love the variety of ways it can be worn. After this L O N G winter it is nice to see some Spring Flowers, I would rather see the flowers outside, but the flowered scarf is the next best thing to real.

    • Reviewed by Dena on December 31, 2013
    • Salon Waterproof Apron - Design Your Own

      My apron is Gorgeous. It represents me 100%. Julie was more than accommodating with what I wanted. And it arrived pretty fast from when she shipped it. I will definitely be passing on information to my friends on how to order their own. Thanks again I love it!!

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on July 27, 2013
    • Salon Waterproof Apron - Design Your Own

      LOVE THIS APRON! Very personable transaction and owner made sure I got options in materials and I am very happy with the result. I would recommend this owner and this product to anyone!

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on May 13, 2013
    • Stylish Black Purse with Snap on Flowers

      Absolutely beautiful! Julie was a dream to work with -- very communicative and responsive, and really helped me personalize this bag, which I was purchasing as a Mother's Day present. The bag arrived much sooner than I had expected and looked even better than in the picture. And to top it off, Mom loved it and called me later to say that she couldn't stop admiring it. I'm sure I'll be back.

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on May 5, 2013
    • Custom Apron for Adelle- Black Theater Apron

      Fantastic! Beautiful work, great communication! I couldn't be more thrilled with this transaction. This apron is used daily and is so flattering on me! Really nice person too. :)

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on April 9, 2013
    • Custom Apron for MIranda Salon Waterproof Apron - Design Your Own

      OMG! The aprons she made me are so beautiful! they are even better than I imagined! I will be sending everyone I know to you! She is amazing, my husband will be so thrilled with the logo. I will definitely be coming back in the future for other products! I love these aprons so much!

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on January 8, 2013
    • Salon Waterproof Apron - Design Your Own

      I absolutely love this!! She customized it exactly as I asked and it turned out wonderfully...and super quickly. Highly recommend! Thank you!!!

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on December 5, 2012
    • Custom Order for Tori

      Great product, exactly what I had in mind! Julie was great to work with and made customizing the apron easy. Very fast shipping. Would definitely buy from again!

Delete Your Response

Deleting a response is permanent and cannot be undone. Your buyer's review will remain public and will not be editable.