Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(28)
eatsflys

eatsflys on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wish that I could go more than 5 stars for this one. Thank you!

Dawn Williams

Dawn Williams on Apr 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fun and flirty - perfect for Spring. Lightweight and love the variety of ways it can be worn. After this L O N G winter it is nice to see some Spring Flowers, I would rather see the flowers outside, but the flowered scarf is the next best thing to real.

Dawn Williams

Dawn Williams on Apr 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This scarf is great, The only bad thing is I don't have anything to wear it with and haven't worn it yet. Showed to some of the Ladies at work and they all loved it as well. Love the super soft sweater material. Thank you!

Dawn Williams

Dawn Williams on Apr 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love Love Love the bright color. The material is so comfy, cozy and easy to wear. Many fun ways to wear it also, which is a plus.

Dena

Dena on Dec 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My apron is Gorgeous. It represents me 100%. Julie was more than accommodating with what I wanted. And it arrived pretty fast from when she shipped it. I will definitely be passing on information to my friends on how to order their own. Thanks again I love it!!

Anonymous on Jul 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THIS APRON! Very personable transaction and owner made sure I got options in materials and I am very happy with the result. I would recommend this owner and this product to anyone!

Anonymous on May 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! Julie was a dream to work with -- very communicative and responsive, and really helped me personalize this bag, which I was purchasing as a Mother's Day present. The bag arrived much sooner than I had expected and looked even better than in the picture. And to top it off, Mom loved it and called me later to say that she couldn't stop admiring it. I'm sure I'll be back.

Anonymous on May 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic! Beautiful work, great communication! I couldn't be more thrilled with this transaction. This apron is used daily and is so flattering on me! Really nice person too. :)

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

OMG! The aprons she made me are so beautiful! they are even better than I imagined! I will be sending everyone I know to you! She is amazing, my husband will be so thrilled with the logo. I will definitely be coming back in the future for other products! I love these aprons so much!

Anonymous on Jan 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this!! She customized it exactly as I asked and it turned out wonderfully...and super quickly. Highly recommend! Thank you!!!

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great product, exactly what I had in mind! Julie was great to work with and made customizing the apron easy. Very fast shipping. Would definitely buy from again!

Anonymous on Nov 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! Fast shipping, quality product, and a pleasure to deal with. A+++ She won't disappoint.

Anonymous on Nov 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Custom made purse. Well Made. Easy transaction. A +

Anonymous on Oct 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty and well sewn!

Anonymous on Oct 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very unique and beautiful scarf. LOVE it. Thanks!

Anonymous on Apr 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanku so, so much for this beautiful apron and bag, it was the perfect gift.