Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(3145)
Brandy Lopez

Brandy Lopez on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Had to open the clasp a bit to but on my persona bracelet, but I absolutely love my initials. Great quality. I purchase 4 initials with engraved DOB for my 4 children. I will highly recommend to my family and friends.

Tanya Chan

Tanya Chan on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The forks I ordered are just perfect. I can't wait to use them on my wedding day and have them fit the rest of my life. Julie has great communication. I would order from her again and again. Thank you so much :)

Tanya Chan

Tanya Chan on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The cake server came out perfect. Everything was well packaged. I am so excited to use this on my wedding day!! Thanks Julie!

Zealousbeader

Zealousbeader on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully done, Thank-you!

abby1957

abby1957 on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
abby1957

abby1957 on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Kaitlyn Rabaey

Kaitlyn Rabaey on Sep 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work! The metal is very clean cut, the stamped out words were customized to fit us and were beautiful. Great product and customer service. Thank you, thank you! We hope to use these for many years to come!

Melissa Zeien

Melissa Zeien on Sep 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We LOVE IT! We even had it custom to say Dr and Mrs! Cant wait to use it and have as a token to remember our special day! Great quality and quick delivery! Thank you

jessmarie412

jessmarie412 on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute! Simple and classy - exactly what we wanted. I think we'll pair them with some flowers to fill out the top of the cake!