Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(18)
srshap

srshap on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality and beautiful fabrics used.

TwilightRain

TwilightRain on Jan 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful quilt and fast shipping

Neda Burapavong

Neda Burapavong on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Neda Burapavong

Neda Burapavong on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
kmr3922

kmr3922 on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

June is the best!! This is the second quilt by her - my sister loved the one I had and requested that as her baby gift. We both love it!

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love this quilt sooo much! Even more beautiful in person. Will treasure it!

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

super cute! unfortunately it's a bit small for my phone, but i'm definitely gonna be using it for cash and cards when i don't need to carry much. love it! =)

Anonymous on Jun 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful, will be perfect for my wedding <3 nthanks!

Anonymous on Oct 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! I love everything about it.

Anonymous on Jul 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

My items were BEAUTIFUL, shipped quickly, and June was sweet and accommodating when I delayed buying my custom order because of a family emergency. Couldn't recommend more highly!

Anonymous on May 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very good quality product and arrived super fast! I would do service with Juniebabie again in a heartbeat!

Anonymous on May 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very good quality product and arrived super fast! I would do service with Juniebabie again in a heartbeat!

Anonymous on May 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This custom order arrived in perfect condition and super fast! I would gladly do service with Juniebabie in the future! A++