Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(546)
Britanny Gibson

Britanny Gibson on Feb 3, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

I should have team the description better (so of course that my fault). The reason I just the bucket 3 stars is because the bucket it's self looks dirty and has water like stains on it and the hot glue from the where the sea shells are glued on is all over the place (like stringy). The bucket will do though and thank you for shipping it so fast.

laura benson

laura benson on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are very nice, high quality and look amazing. Thanks

laura benson

laura benson on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are very nice, high quality and look amazing. Thanks

Sharianna Sessions

Sharianna Sessions on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My client loved this beautifully hand crafted floral crown. It worked so well with the blush gown I purchased!

Lea Snedden

Lea Snedden on Oct 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect as usual. Great to work with and quality is awesome!

Kari Keyser

Kari Keyser on Oct 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Item came quick and exactly as I wanted.

adriennealvis

adriennealvis on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This item was perfect for my son's first homecoming! The colors matched his date's dress perfectly and it shipped very quickly. I couldn't believe how beautiful the corsage and boutonniere looked on them for the dance!

kelseyb131

kelseyb131 on Sep 20, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

There are many visible flaws such as globs of hot glue, wire exposed, paper mâché peeling back, etc. When I contacted seller she said they are natural flaws and there's nothing she can do but I can pay to return it if I don't want it. So essential I can pay to have nothing or I can pay to have something cheap looking. The concept is very cool, the execution is poor.

Andrea

Andrea responded on Sep 22, 2016

I have sold dozens of these baskets and never had anyone have this many issues with them. First issue, the "globs of glue" are only at where the handle is attached to the pumpkin. This is clear & slightly ran out on one side. It would have been hidden behind bows, but the customer asked for them be absent. This is the only way the handles are held on so I like to make sure they are very secure!! As for the wire shown on the handle, this material is natural bark, cut and twisted around a thin silver wire. Most of the time the wire is never visible. When it does show, the thickness is less than pencil lead. The few small spots of papier-mâché that popped up can be glued back down. Customer claimed you would be able to see all these flaws as the flower girl walked down the aisle which is just not true!

Lisa Collett

Lisa Collett on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect. Can't wait to wear it at my daughter's wedding. Thanks so much

Brittany Hoal

Brittany Hoal on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Seller provided excellent customer service with fast communication! Bouquet arrived quickly and I can't wait to carry it down the aisle. THANK YOU!

jennifermeinhardt92

jennifermeinhardt92 on Sep 12, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

It's adorable and go here super fast. But it's a lot smaller than pictured. It will do..but it's pretty small

Megan Klein

Megan Klein on Sep 4, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very cute basket but the handle is a little rough on the hands (twigs poking up and such). I plan to wrap it in brown tape, so my flower girl can hold it comfortably