Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(25)
Sue

Sue on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE this picture, amazing artist!!! thank you very much.................sue

ringomonkey

ringomonkey on May 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love some of the other work and had my heart set on buying an original work. This looks great on my wall and I can't wait for his next painting in this style. All of the communication I had with Justin prior to the purchase and afterwards has been really helpful. I would recommend him to anyone (and not so that I can encourage more people to buy his work and add value to my painting ??)

zirpolo44

zirpolo44 on Feb 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described. Great quailty. Quick shipping and good packaging

Melissa Kittle

Melissa Kittle on Mar 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Packaged well and arrived safe and sound. I love the print and can't wait to hang it up after we move. Thanks!!

tannew95

tannew95 on Nov 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly and the painting is beautiful-the colours and imagination that have gone into this have definitely brightened up my room

Anonymous on Feb 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing print and fast shipping!

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful print and wonderful to order from! Thank you!!

Anonymous on Nov 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Jun 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

another very creative and imaginative piece! I wish I could live here too!! I love it!! great artwork! thanks so much!! fast shipping!

Anonymous on Jun 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is by far my favorite- mostly because I"m a huge water fan- and I wish I could live there! it's inspiring! creative! all three were packaged perfectly and carefully! fast shipping! I love this imaginative art! thanks so much!!

Anonymous on Jun 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love this so much!!! the imagination and creativity is pure genius! it's so beautiful and I wish I could live there. thanks so much!!

Anonymous on Apr 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE This print and Justin was great to deal with

Anonymous on Apr 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this print and Justin was great to deal with

Anonymous on Mar 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous print - excellent service. Thank you so much!