Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Onofrio Zaccaro

Onofrio Zaccaro on Oct 6, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

L'oggetto in legno è molto bello, la lavorazione è artigianale, la spedizione è avvenuta nei tempi previsti .

Translate to English

NashAdow on Sep 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My brother gave one to his lover. They are very happy with it ^^

Stephanie Crosby

Stephanie Crosby on Aug 16, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

They sent me the wrong necklace... I ordered the leather cord and got the chain and I'm allergic. They sent a leather cord quickly but I can't transfer the pendant... So I'm not sure what to do.


kahlaw responded on Aug 16, 2016

Hi Stephanie, apologies for the issues, if you don't have any way to open the ring on the pick to switch it over (any pair of pliers or tweezers should work), I can send you a whole new set.


justinyoung382 on Aug 11, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

It would've been helpful if you added the length of the chain or leather. Other than that very happy with the product

C. C.

C. C. on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and original earrings ! Fast delivery ! Thank you sooo much!!!

Eduardo Mendoza

Eduardo Mendoza on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I really like the necklace. And I want to especially thank kahlaw for taking the time to ship it right away as I was heading out of town. Got it in 2 days. Great piece and great service. Highly recommended!

Sierra Saylor

Sierra Saylor on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Exactly as described and fast shipping, thanks!