Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(512)
Cole Johns

Cole Johns on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful product! By far this has been one of my favorite purchases on etsy. Wonderfully packaged and arrived quickly and safely. Can't wait for the next purchase. 👍🏼

TheJaneFinn

TheJaneFinn on Jun 21, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Nice, good quality print, and I love the picture, but it is possibly a little overpriced. It's still just a print.

TheJaneFinn

TheJaneFinn on Jun 21, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Nice, good quality print, and I love the picture, but it is possibly a little overpriced. It's still just a print.

deb4kids

deb4kids on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What's not to love? Gorgeous. Recommended

deb4kids

deb4kids on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning piece, we love it. Currently being framed so we can admire in our home for years to come. Arrived in good condition in timely manner.

deb4kids

deb4kids on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this. It's tiny, but delightful.

MySoCalledVintage

MySoCalledVintage on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped super quickly, and I love it. Have purchased from him before. Only wish I could afford an original. Beautiful work.

Raechel Slaughter

Raechel Slaughter on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's even more beautiful in person!!! I love it so much and can't wait to add more to my collection!

Julie

Julie on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LURVE. Prompt shipping, careful packaging, rainbows and unicorns. It's currently at the framing place and when I get it back, my life will be back on track. :)