Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(80)
Angel Johnson

Angel Johnson on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

You make beautiful art. Thank you!

danlittle1

danlittle1 on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great looking hand-crafted earrings - thank you!!

kpond444

kpond444 on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This bracelet is amazing and shipped quickly. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. Thank you!!

Sammy

Sammy on Nov 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful! Shipped earlier than expected, and I was able to figure out what everything was with the list I got! Definitely would buy again.

Meg Pugh

Meg Pugh on Nov 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the great earrings! They're a gift & she'll love em! Loved the packaging as well! I love Halloween too! Thx

kittyart777

kittyart777 on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome zine! Nice way to share your drawings!

kittyart777

kittyart777 on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the groovy zine and the fun envie!!!

kittyart777

kittyart777 on Oct 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the groovy zine. Love the bizness cards too! Cant wait to see zee other octo zines! huggs.

Robert Muis

Robert Muis on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

lovely and well-made collage. I'm very happy with it. Shipped immediately and well packaged.

jwfoise

jwfoise on Jul 26, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very nice piece, particularly for the price. Very quick delivery

RebeccaGoldman

RebeccaGoldman on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Special, beautiful packaging. On time. Lovely. Thanks!

Solomon's Neurological Saints
5 out of 5 stars

Excellent seller and lightning fast shipping!!! Wonderful experience doing business with, thank you so much!!! These are extremely creative, also thank you for the extra gift molts!!! Truly appreciated. Kindest regards.