Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(220)
emilyhovell2

emilyhovell2 on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous Birds of New Zealand print! I absolutely love it and can't wait to frame it and get it on the wall. Thanks!!!!!

Edward Moon

Edward Moon on Dec 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This print is gorgeous and without a doubt worth the money. Had problems with delivery but sorted out as quick as a flash. love this product and the shop !

Jo Sylvester

Jo Sylvester on May 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely print, thank you. Bought this for a friend's birthday which is today and I'm sure she'll love it when I give it to her tonight. Thanks again!

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you i loooove the alpaca print. Thanks too for the little extras. Such a nice surprise.

Anonymous on Sep 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! I love my new clock. I really appreciate the goodies you sent too. I'm a big fan! Thank you again.

Anonymous on Aug 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Sorry for the delay in leaving this. AWESOME print, speedy delivery. Very very happy with it! Thank you so much!!

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! Totally keeping this one for myself. nThanks!

Anonymous on Aug 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

i love it. thank you :)

Anonymous on Apr 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely card, very well Made :D my partner is going to Love it as a gift!!xxxC.m

Anonymous on Apr 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely purse, very well Made :D my partner Loved it as a gift!!xxxC.m

Anonymous on Mar 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

great seller! very gently and caring!

Anonymous on Mar 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

so nice! great seller! thank You! nYou send me a lot of gifts! soo cool!

Anonymous on Mar 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

so nice! great seller! thank You!

Anonymous on Mar 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Simply beautiful!

Anonymous on Feb 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Ta! I love it :)

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This cuckoo clock is my favorite. It was shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition. It even came with goodies! Kate is the best and was a great seller to work with. I highly recommend this cute clock and Kate herself!