Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1691)
bylsma1

bylsma1 on Mar 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
Lauren Flake

Lauren Flake on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Charming pattern, but now I have to put my knitting aside long enough to get stitching!

mckean7677

mckean7677 on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great companion piece for Rebecca pattern. Love all of Kathy's patterns. Easy to follow and a fun stitch.

mckean7677

mckean7677 on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Order arrived quickly. Love Kathy's patterns. Can't wait to get started!

tssokla

tssokla on Feb 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

What a darling pattern! Can't wait to start stitching it!!

millie59

millie59 on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I fell in love with this pattern as it represents the beauty in nature perfectly. I also like that it looks like an authentic antique sampler but think I will need some patience to complete as there are some large expanses of cross stitching to fill in! I received the pattern quickly given that it came from America & it was beautifully packaged. Thank you.

raejeanb

raejeanb on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Best shipping ever! The pattern is cool too - thank you!

Carol Swindler

Carol Swindler on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Kathy Barrick is one of my favorite designers and great to purchase directly from her. I'm so glad to have this pattern.

Carol Swindler

Carol Swindler on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Kathy Barrick is one of my favorite designers and great to purchase directly from her. I'm so glad to have this pattern.

Carol Swindler

Carol Swindler on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Kathy Barrick is one of my favorite designers and great to purchase directly from her. I'm so glad to have this pattern.

wendmerrill

wendmerrill on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, wonderful pattern! Thanks!

Lauren Flake

Lauren Flake on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Delightful! Thank you so much!

sunny389

sunny389 on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Always love your work thank you again !

spklawson

spklawson on Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great transaction, will shop again