Average item review
5 out of 5 stars

sandals725 on Oct 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Katie delivers once again!!! LOVE the delish cookies and the wonderfully artistic designs!! Customer service is always top notch, and cookies are securely packed and delivered perfectly in tact...when you open the box of cookies from this shop, you can immediately smell all the yummy goodness...smells like a bakery!! I will be back again and again as always!! :-)

Jade Sluyter

Jade Sluyter on Oct 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Everyone loved them. They were beautiful and delicious.

Noellee Clarke

Noellee Clarke on Sep 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They were superbly decorated, delicious, and packaged with extra care. I will definitely be ordering again.


sandals725 on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this shop, it has always been consistently delicious and designs are great!! I have ordered cookies from numerous shops on Etsy, and this is by far my most favorite as far as flavor goes. Often times cookies are quite bland, but this shop actually makes not only a beautifully designed cookie, but also a truly delicious yummy for the tummy!! :-) Highly recommend, and I myself will definitely be back to buy from seller again. Thank you once again!

Elizabeth Sanchez

Elizabeth Sanchez on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These came out amazing! Quick shipping and VERY secure packaging. Not one broken cookie.


erinbinamerica on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! They look just like the picture. Arrived timely, too! Thanks! Update 9/6/16: I wrote ^ before my party. My party was this past weekend & I just wanted to tell you how beautiful & delicious everyone thought your cookies were. Perfectly decorated & so very pretty. You packed them for shipment perfectly & none of the cookies broke during transit. Thank you so much for everything!

Haylee Hinson

Haylee Hinson on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cookies showed up in wonderful condition. All were intact, none broken, or smudged. She even sent me some extras! Will definitely use her again! She was great to work with, fast response time and quality work

Marisa Melendez

Marisa Melendez on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped as promised, and as adorable as shown in the photo, in my custom colors. I've ordered from Katie before and she does not disappoint! Cookies aren't just beautiful, they're delicious, too. Thank you!

Lulu Cole

Lulu Cole on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are so cute in person! They are just like the pictures but they have SO MUCH personality in person. I cannot wait to show these to my friends and family at our tailgate! THANK YOU!!!


brookebliss on Jun 24, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

My mother in law thought these were very cute cookies but a tad dry! She still loved and ate them all though!

Anna Duran

Anna Duran on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

cdanzeymatthews on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I lovelovelove these cookies! They're small bite size and add so much to a party or a gift without being overwhelming.