Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(116)
Leeanna Moore

Leeanna Moore on Oct 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This came like two days after I ordered it which was a pleasant surprise,It's nice and thick and very nice. I ordered it for a 63cm SD BJD and it's a little short so If you are getting this for a bjd I'd go SD13 or smaller to get a nice full body blanket.

patientnull

patientnull on Jun 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They're perfect, I'm sure I'll be back! They fit very well on the Dollzone B45-014 body.

Lawrence

Lawrence on Jun 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

these lovely socks are well made, soft, and easily slide over my dolls feet ❤️ great product!!

Sue Williams

Sue Williams on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the nice pants. They look great on my Tiffany Taylor doll!

Janice Rugar

Janice Rugar on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute, well-made stockings, I love the colors! Shipping was fast, careful packing, highly recommended!

Sharon Aschenbrenner

Sharon Aschenbrenner on Mar 13, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

This is a cool set, but what was that perfume it was doused in? I had to air this out before I put it away.

Liz Stockton

Liz Stockton on Feb 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These stuffed carrots were adorable. I used them in a centerpiece at an equestrian banquet along with mini stuffed horses. They were a huge hit, whimsical and well-made.

Tracy French

Tracy French on Dec 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great condition, fast delivery, A+++

KELLY JOSEPHSON

KELLY JOSEPHSON on Nov 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

They are Perfect Thank you!

Anna chandler

Anna chandler on Sep 8, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

DO NOT BUY Never received my package. This seller doesn't even send her own packages out and has her husband do it for her. I was promised a refund yesterday "as soon as she got home" and I still have not gotten it or received one from her. Maybe change the name of the shop from TimelyFashions to VeryLateORNotAtAllFashions.

TimelyFashions

TimelyFashions responded on Oct 26, 2014

I'm so sorry your package was lost. I did issue you a refund within days of learning about the lost package. If I had known sooner, I would most certainly have responded sooner. Again, very sorry. Have never lost a package before. Sincerely, Mary