Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(11)
danabaize

danabaize on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
soonershankle

soonershankle on Mar 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a beautiful quilt, Katie! Opening the box and unfolding the quilt brought back so many memories. My brother will love it!

Sara De Leon

Sara De Leon on Mar 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The friend I sent this to is a huge cats fan. He loved it and said it was in great condition 😌

Colleen Bosley

Colleen Bosley on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely awesome, love the personalized scrabble picture. Seller was great to work with, great communication and will make things right. The item was well packed and protected. Thanks so much, I highly recommend this seller!!!

Kimberly Hall

Kimberly Hall on Jan 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I was so excited to receive my McCoy pottery vase. It came very quickly and was exactly as described. Thank you and it looks perfect where I wanted to put it.

Gerald Andriole

Gerald Andriole on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I can't speak highly enough of this vendor. She immediately began working on the project and offered a variety of opinions and options to make sure it would be the perfect piece for me. She completed it much sooner than expected and shipped it very securely so that it would arrive in time for Christmas. I can't say enough about this transaction - it was perfect!

Julie Fuson

Julie Fuson on Mar 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Quality! I bought this for my husband as a surprise Birthday gift and he loved it. I cannot say enough about the seller as well she was so great and easy to work with! Thanks again I will definitely be back! Highly recommended!

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

As promised! Packaged well and arrived without a scratch!

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great quilt! Looks great in my room and a perfect weight of blanket!