Reviews

Average item review
1 out of 5 stars
(341)
Stephanie Curtin

Stephanie Curtin on Nov 1, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Sad to say my order never shipped and I had to go through Etsy to contact owner of this shop. I have never had to post a negative review but wanted to make other buyers aware.

kellyemeraldhart

kellyemeraldhart responded on Nov 16, 2016

I am also very sorry this item never arrived but wanted to let everyone know that yes this was a one time error on my part because I failed to correctly put my shop on vacation mode while I was traveling for an extended period of time.In the end I did apologize for my absence and refunded this customer in full.

Louise White

Louise White on Jun 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just thanks so much! Great packing job! Perfect transaction! Great vendor.

Lisa

Lisa on Feb 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Kelly. I love my frame.

Alice Weber

Alice Weber on Dec 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Très beau, assez sobre. Et surtout très grand comme ce que je recherchais.

Translate to English
azule3177

azule3177 on Nov 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for - in great condition as described and meticulously packed for cross country shipping (every piece made it intact)! Thanks again!!

azule3177

azule3177 on Nov 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for - in great condition as described and meticulously packed for cross country shipping (every piece made it intact)! Thanks again!!

Therese Beckman

Therese Beckman on Oct 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Came in a box and nothing was broken. And yes I'm gonna buy more things from here!

Kaitlin McCormick

Kaitlin McCormick on Aug 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

even better in person! love the pillow and great communication!

Marissa

Marissa on Jun 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's a lot flatter than I thought it would be but it still looks great on my bed, thanks!

doris1088

doris1088 on May 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I acquired these same cow and pig kitchen towel hangers in 1976 and hung them in every kitchen I had since that time...except my current kitchen. (The woman who rented my former apt. wanted them to stay.) I got to missing them and was thrilled when I found them, along with the goose head, on Etsy. They had minor wear and tear, but I love them! I saw them on other sites for a lot more money. I feel like I made an excellent transaction. They arrived within a week and I installed them the same day. The grayish bull head is extra...haven't figured out where to put him, yet. Thanks so much!

Heather Sievers

Heather Sievers on Apr 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller, great items, thanks so much!

odie826

odie826 on Apr 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT Customer service!! thanks again

Enna

Enna on Mar 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

While these jars arrived broken, they would have been just what I expected were they intact. The seller was very prompt with a response, so I'm leaving a 5 star review for excellent customer service. Thank you!

M E

M E on Mar 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice ! I like it.Thank you.

M E

M E on Mar 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love it. Thank you.

Allison

Allison on Feb 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So cute and unique! Thanks! :)