kellylynnaaron is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Mar 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Heart arrived safely. Thanks for packaging so carefully. As always, your work is beautiful!

Anonymous on Feb 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE your stuff! Met you @ the Columbus Country Living Fair and am collecting stuff to send you to make me something! Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I was on pinterest one day and came across a picture of this awesome switch plate and just fell in love!! I saw it was already sold so I contacted Kelly and ask her if she could make another one.. surly enough she could and I had it a few days later!!! It's just lovely and fits so well in my new kitchen. The one I got is in the picture below, it's a little different but perfect!!! n nThanks again Kelly!! nAlyse

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

love the tree- it is perfect! Very fast shipping and great communications. Would definately recommend! Thanks!

Anonymous on Nov 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fast email responses and quick shipping! Mosaic arrived safely and is beautiful! Thanks!

Anonymous on Nov 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

WoW! Just fabulous. Can't wait to display this very funky Halloween art next year.... Fast shipping too!

Anonymous on Nov 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Kelly is super creative- I give her colors or a theme and she comes up with the rest. Everything I order is awesome. Quick turn around time and excellent at answering email questions.

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Aaaaaamazing!!! Incredibly pleased with my plate and the entire transaction. I'll be back for more! n

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Hello Gorgeous!! I'm in love!! Another uber creative item crafted by Kelly. I couldn't be happier with it. Have already received compliments on it.

Anonymous on Jul 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this piece! Looking for the perfect spot in my homw for it, and will check out your other listings often. Thank you!!!

Anonymous on May 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Precious piece and I made a beaded embroidered cuff for my favorite dog rescue charity!

Anonymous on Mar 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome seller and I will be buying more!!! :)