Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(115)
Kimberly Sheldon

Kimberly Sheldon on Oct 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, creative, high-quality print for my office! I love it! Well packaged and timely delivery. I highly recommend purchasing from this shop!

Kimberly Sheldon

Kimberly Sheldon on Oct 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Brigid is charming! Great print quality and a lovely addition to our home! The print was well-packaged and arrived quickly after purchase. The owner of the shop is very responsive and helpful. I have purchased a couple of her prints with great success. I highly recommend this shop!

Dabney Gough

Dabney Gough on Dec 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These cards were the perfect addition to my gifts! Unique and beautiful.

Dyan McCuen

Dyan McCuen on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love the goat! I need to find a frame for him. I got him for Blake for Christmas, but I think I love him more.

Anonymous on Aug 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this book! I have always wanted a Kelly Packer piece and this is the next best thing. Adrian's poetry is the perfect complement to Kelly's art.

Anonymous on Feb 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so sorry for the delayed feedback! It totally slipped my mind. THe lovely Brigid didn't arrive in time for Christmas, so I'm holding this over until my husband's birthday in September! I love it, so I'm sure he will. My very best wishes and thanks to you, n nKitty

Anonymous on Jan 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love this amazing print! It is such beautiful quality. Thank you very much for getting it printed again, we will treasure it! Best wishes for a happy 2012!

Anonymous on Dec 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Hi Kelly. Brigid arrived and I love her. Thanks. Your work is beautiful. Keep it up.

Anonymous on Sep 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice picture, thanks !!¨!

Anonymous on Aug 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

love the print! great communication.

Anonymous on May 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous! Amazing communication. Seller went above and beyond to get this painting to me, and I couldn't be more thankful.