Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is so beautiful. I love, love love it! Shipped quickly and with care. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Nov 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

these earrings are incredibly beautiful and impeccably made. i get so many compliments on them every time i wear them. thank you!

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

** Have been looking at this lovely ring since it came * already received a compliment on the first day i did wear it !!! ** The size is perfect as well, thank you ! ***

Anonymous on Oct 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The ring is stunning and very well made. The lines are VERY clean and the piece looks classy and luxurious. It also fits true to size, booyeah! n nThank you so much! I'll be sure to check back soon.

Anonymous on Sep 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Sorry for the late feedback but just got back from holiday! The rings are lovely and perfectly sized. Thank you for helping me out with the sizing!

Anonymous on Jan 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I got a ring and these earrings from Kelly and I love them! She kept me informed every step of the way. A sweet seller, who I would recommend.

Anonymous on Jan 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are awesome. I love them!

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, fast shipping, thank you! I love it, it is so beautiful! Well made, gorgeous stone!

Anonymous on Jan 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! Just received my necklace and I'm very happy! So unique, excellent condition and looks exactly as pictured! Received item very quickly and would highly recommend seller!