Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jan 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Spectacular!! I am enjoying this quilt. It is beautiful.

Anonymous on Sep 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love these! So sorry it left me awhile to leave the feedback! I am planning on order a couple more as soon as a get the info for them!

Anonymous on Jun 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely loved the quilt square I purchased! She rushed the order for me and personalized it with last minute notice. Thank you thank you thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful! So nice and eager to accomdate. Quick shipping too. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This quilt is exactly what I was looking for, for our new baby boy. Thanks so much for the fast turn around also :)

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! Thank You Donna!!!!!!

Anonymous on Feb 12, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, beautiful burp cloths! Fast shipping! Really took care with details for me!! Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 11, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

The sleep blanket came out adorable. The seller tailored the gift to my request. She communicated back and forth me. The item arrived sooner than I expected. Definitely will purchase again.

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Donna, Thank you so much for the blanket! I got tears in my eyes as I opened it, and I hope that my sister in law will love the blanket too! It's amazing, and looked just as I hoped. Thank you so much. I apprecaite your work! Take care!

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

The absolute cutest outfit ever - my daughter is going to love this. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Oct 31, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

The best new baby gift! The best quality and beautiful!

Anonymous on Oct 26, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

They look great! Thanks for accomodating my requests.