Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jul 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Love it! Fine craftsmanship!

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! I LOVE this! Kim custom made this for me and she was fantastic to work with. Above and beyond from the moment I opened the package. She included a beautiful card and the candle mats were wrapped beautifully. This picture doesn't do them justice. Thanks so very much Kim!!!

Anonymous on Aug 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service. Thank you for going above and beyond! Mats are beautiful, just as pictured.

Anonymous on Jul 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is a gorgeous work of art! Super fabulous service, and an extra treat added! Thank you, Kim! ♥

Anonymous on Jun 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Kim, I just got the necklace and it's beautiful - I'm wearing it now. I loved your packaging too - it was fun opening up a little present for myself! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

As always a very delightful transaction. The cards are absolutely adorable. Many thanks for the added card, love it as well.

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful item! Great communication, she really cares about her creations and your happiness with them.

Anonymous on Dec 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Another awesome purchase. Love, Love Kim's cards.

Anonymous on Nov 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful Christmas cards!! Just love them. Thanks for the added goodie. Adorable as well.