Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(6006)
csmana

csmana on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really sweet. I made them into a bracelet and they look great

suemackay50

suemackay50 on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Delighted that these have finally arrived and I can load a pendant onto a chain. They allow the pendant to rest more easily and makes for a better display.

Laura Western

Laura Western on Jul 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bead spacers. Shipped quickly.

Liga Ezera

Liga Ezera on Jul 4, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I haven't received my item and seller was lying me about sending it at time. My case misteriosly was closed without any sollution. I am very dissapointed.

Liga Ezera

Liga Ezera on Jul 4, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I haven't received my item and seller was lying me about sending it at time. My case misteriosly was closed without any sollution. I am very dissapointed.

Viktorya Roze Tassi

Viktorya Roze Tassi on Jun 29, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Never got my charms, but received a refund instead UPDATE: got them in yesterday. no explanation why it took close to two months to reach me

marlo12457

marlo12457 on Jun 28, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Never got item. Left message for the company and they didn't even get back to me. Wouldn't even give them one star.

TangoMouseandMe

TangoMouseandMe on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great item to work with ...thank you very much!

shazbar

shazbar on Jun 14, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

2 months for shipping. All my other orders from other sellers in China came within 2 weeks.