kinshipgoods is taking a short break



No reviews in the last year

julia4 on Jun 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great contact from seller. Shipped fast. Beautiful sweater! And as soft as a baby bunny too! Thanks!


themagicalbean on May 13, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

I got the item as described but when I needed to exchange for a larger size never received a response. Slightly frustrating to say the least. Ended up gifting it to a friend.

Catherine Cureton

Catherine Cureton on May 7, 2015

2 out of 5 stars

Keeping it because there is no return option and I might be able to wear it. The fabric is thin and slinky. I ordered the unisex M for my husband (his usual size) but it fits very tight and feminine, especially in the arms. Disappointed because he loved the picture, but the product was a major letdown.


jlf1984 on Apr 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect since im a crazy dog mom. Shipped quickly! Thank you!


baseball20shorty on Apr 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality all around. One of the softest sweatshirts I've ever owned.

Renee Hanks

Renee Hanks on Apr 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my sweatshirt. It is super soft and cozy, nice fit, shrunk a little in wash, and fit even better. Thank you!


adrenalinne on Apr 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Suuuper cozy, superb quality! Shipping was lightning quick. Thanks, Kin Ship!

Jeannine Squitiere

Jeannine Squitiere on Apr 14, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Loved it when it first arrived, but then washed it with my delicates and it shrunk. The waistband looks all stretched out also.