kismetjess is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Melissa Hodge

Melissa Hodge on Mar 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely awesome! We also ordered our Save the Date cards that matched this set. They were just perfect and exactly what we wanted & what we had hoped for! I would recommend this shop a million and one times!

alallen795

alallen795 on Mar 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered "We've Moved Cards." I gave her my ideas and she did a great job!

Claire Poteete

Claire Poteete on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and such a cute design. Be careful who you choose to print with however. The quality of print I received from Vista Print was less than desirable. The design Jessica sent me however was flawless and she even custom colored my invitations to match the colors of my wedding. I am not sure if she offers printing, but I might suggest taking her up on that offer if she does.

Claire Poteete

Claire Poteete on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very quick response and great communcation

eowyatt

eowyatt on Feb 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love, as always! Thanks, Jess!

Melissa Hodge

Melissa Hodge on Feb 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely loved this Save the Date more in person! It's so bright and colorful. Can't wait to get the invitations to match it. :)

Tania

Tania on Jan 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Jess did an amazing job with my bridal shower invites! I told her the colors I wanted and she made it exactly as I had imagined! She was very quick to get me a draft and final proof! Thanks Jess!

ally savoy

ally savoy on Dec 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

i'm so excited to use this design for my wedding invitations!! the colors are fantastic printed with high quality paper from catprint.com. will definitely be asking for more designs for my june wedding!

Anonymous on Aug 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!!

Anonymous on Aug 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

As always, amazing job! Beautiful work, lightning-fast response times. A joy to work with- I come back for every printable I need! Thanks!

Anonymous on Aug 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Jess was quick to respond to all my quearies and concerns and she always had a pleasent manner. The turnaround time was quick as well. I would certainley buy from Jess again.

Anonymous on Jul 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you again for my fabulous wedding invites! They turned out more beautiful than I could have imagined and we've gotten so many wonderful comments from our friends and family. You were amazing to work with - thanks again!