kitsnbits is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(26)
belinda1978

belinda1978 on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

great communication, beautiful work, lovely enthusiastic and friendly seller, highly recommended!

belinda1978

belinda1978 on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

really hard to give this as a present.. just wanted it for myself! So cool <3

pastorey

pastorey on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So sweet! Just exactly what I wanted! I was a bit concerned about ordering from the U.K. but this piece arrived very timely and very well packaged. It will be a special Christmas treasure that will be enjoyed every year.

Penny

Penny on Sep 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's awesome - speedy delivery, lovely handiwork. Thanks.

Monica Wanjie

Monica Wanjie on Jul 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty hoop and a good delivery time :-)

Kelly

Kelly on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my hoops! Can't wait to show them off at my upcoming wedding. Everything was delivered promptly and well packaged. I can't say enough thankyous to Natalie :)

Julia

Julia on Feb 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved it! Thanks a bunch

Sarah Eales

Sarah Eales on Feb 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication! Beautiful picture! Thanks : )

Amber

Amber on Jan 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Natalie was wonderful to work with. She accepted a last minute custom design order right at her Christmas delivery deadline. And, it turned out great! Cutest thing ever. Thanks again, Natalie!

sososimps

sososimps on Oct 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love it. Beautifully made, even the reverse is neat. Would definitely recommend this seller.

Anonymous on Jun 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Natalie was very accommodating for my large order, the cards are lovely paper and envelopes and looked great.