Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(387)
amycuzzort

amycuzzort on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received my case quickly, and it's super cute! I'll definitely purchase from this shop again. Thanks! Amy

Sally Earp

Sally Earp on Apr 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

OMG it got to me soooooo fast! I ordered on Friday afternoon and had it in my hands on Monday afternoon! Lovely bag!

Mary Hay

Mary Hay on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and sturdy work as always! Will definitely buy from again!

Mary Hay

Mary Hay on Mar 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Rapid shipping and, as always beautifully and soundly made! I love all of my KSC needle cases and plan on buying many more!

Wendy

Wendy on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, as always! Very well-made (and adorable - love the sheep!) crochet hook roll. Thanks again for creating great custom items for me!

Leslie

Leslie on Feb 5, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I really like this bag. I purchased it as a knitting project bag, but the yarn kept getting caught in the zipper (i was knitting with a fine mohair yarn). I have since decided to use this bag a travel makeup bag instead.

Leslie

Leslie on Feb 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This makeup brush roll is fantastic! It it lined with vinyl for easy cleaning and protects the brushes from dust and bacteria. I used to keep my brushes in a jar in the bathroom, but became concerned about how dusty they got. This fabric roll has been a perfect solution to protecting my brushes. Highly recommend!

ericpeden

ericpeden on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looks fantastic, great quality, and clean, professional branding. I mentioned when I ordered that my notebook seemed to be between sizes, and Dani contacted me to clarify the measurements and then offered to slightly adjust the length to ensure a snug fit. I love it!

Amanda

Amanda on Feb 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly. Quality material and cute fabric! I like all of the little pockets and the one with Velcro is super useful for stitch markers and such. It's a very stylish and compact way to organize my interchangeable needles.

Roxy

Roxy on Feb 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship and prompt shipping...very excited and proud to show off my new needle case! ♡

Jennie Barr

Jennie Barr on Jan 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice quality holds my dpns in place well.