Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(555)
Honey Gill

Honey Gill on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my eyeglass holder! It is just perfect!!!

mmanickas

mmanickas on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful knit----red accent flower adds so much----just what I needed to complete red and black outfit. I give it a 5 star rating without hesitation.

PerkysPieces

PerkysPieces on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great color and size! Toasty warm. Love it and would purchase from this seller again!

Jennifer Tinkham

Jennifer Tinkham on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super soft and warm! Beautiful work, love detail on button. Shipped quick. Thank you! Will definitely order again!

Jen Keeland

Jen Keeland on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I'm a repeat buyer from this shop for a reason! Love the scarf and the service was fabulous as always!

mcg140

mcg140 on Oct 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing headband! My new favorite - thank you! Super fast shipping also

Jenna Smith

Jenna Smith on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I've already used it here in the Midwest! Nice and soft and oh, so snuggly!! Wonderful customer service, quick shipping and lovely shop owner :) Thank you!

Gracienne Standen

Gracienne Standen on Sep 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The brooch is so sweet and well made. Thank you so much for the thank you gifts too :)

nattersea

nattersea on Sep 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

great communication with seller, super cute item!

Mark Bent

Mark Bent on Jul 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This seller is wonderful! She created a custom melange necklace for my partner (for our wedding day) and it is brilliant. She was so helpful in taking our initial thoughts and developing them into something just perfect, keeping us informed at every stage. We can not thank her enough for creating such a delightful and unique item. THANK YOU Ann.

brandy

brandy on Jun 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love it! And she was super nice and easy to communicate with!