Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(99)
Susie

Susie on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much I love it

Joan Cole

Joan Cole on Dec 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

FABULOUS NECKLACE- THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR HARD WORK! MY SISTER WILL ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!

Kristin Moore

Kristin Moore on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! This is perfect for my needs.

Nancy

Nancy on Feb 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful stone. Very securely wrapped. Shipped and received in record time!

Bob Ingram

Bob Ingram on Dec 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The picture is beautiful, the bracelet is even better in person. And Tiffany from Knottyandnyce is so easy to communicate with. You won't go wrong buying from her.

katxa

katxa on May 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous work. The macrame design is a perfect companion to the gemstone!

Becca

Becca on Mar 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is just stunning. You have such a gift for design and color! I've been wearing this around quite a lot since I received it and absolutely love the style of it. I had wanted to purchase the gold sheen bracelet you had for sale a while back, and I would be happy to purchase one to match this necklace if you decide you feel like making another one. Another full set with earrings here too would actually be awesome. I would even be open to purchasing a diadem if you felt like trying to make one. That's how much I love this. I'm a repeat customer, and I'll be back! ^_^

Becca

Becca on Mar 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this bracelet. It is my favorite one that I have purchased from your shop. If you find another piece of jasper this amazing, please make me a matching necklace and even earrings!

Jason Szklasz

Jason Szklasz on Mar 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipment time, Customer service, packaging, bracelet... all of it was fantastic! I would suggest her shop and wish her luck! Thank you!

IAMNORA

IAMNORA on Jan 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

How adorable! I really love the key chain.....oh my, you certainly didn't have to send me both the black and the camouflage one, but that was very kind of you! They are the neatest key chains, and I will definitely order from you again!

manda gonzales

manda gonzales on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I was lookin for sumthin special for my sweet daughter. I came across knottyandnyce on a hulahoop group on the internet and decided to browse the selection. I was instantly impressed w her work and selection. After i communicating my request she pointed me in the right direction to find the perfect stone. Two weeks later my daughter opens up her gift with such appreciation for her new necklace. Its perfect. Im grateful.

manda gonzales

manda gonzales on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just what i had in mind for my husband. Beautiful knotwork, very masculine. Great customer service , im deff gunna purchase something else in the future!