Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Elissavet Agapi Efstathiadou
5 out of 5 stars

They are so beatiful!!!I love them so much!!!!!!Thank you very much!!!And the delivery was so so fast!!!

Chara G

Chara G on Jan 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I'm in love with the color and the material!Great communication with the seller.Korina is amazing!

Natalia Lampropoulou

Natalia Lampropoulou on Nov 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

unique, minimal and easy to wear! thank you!

Christina

Christina on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

FANTASTIC. Very good quality and very fast shipping. Great seller, I'll definitely buy again. Thank you

sophie seit

sophie seit on Nov 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I loved them!! The color is unique and they are so classy!!

Georgia

Georgia on Jul 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Can't stop wearing them!! The perfect summer bracelets..... Great quality and service.Thank you Korina 3>

Angela Anagnostopoulou

Angela Anagnostopoulou on Dec 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My amazing butterfly earrings!!! Made exactly in the color I requested! Great communication and pretty fast delivery! I totally recommend Korina's shop! She creates with love, so every piece is amazing!

Angela Anagnostopoulou

Angela Anagnostopoulou on Dec 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely adore my butterfly earrings!!!!! They arrived really fast, accompanied by a beautiful gift! I totally recommend Korina's shop! Her work is amazing!

Merle Miegel

Merle Miegel on Nov 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully done bracelets, very fast replies and fast shipping. It was great working with you and I will gladly recommend your products & service to anybody. Thank you so much!!

Anonymous on Jun 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful. Excellent craftwork. Looks amazing on, and comfortable to wear. Thanks!

Anonymous on Apr 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

It´s great, thank you so much!