Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Janice Bunnell

Janice Bunnell on Aug 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

i like the colors together

Erica

Erica on Jul 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It is perfect for my Vegas wedding! It came super fast as well. Very good quality. Thanks so much!

Laura

Laura on May 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect for my bridesmaids I can't wait for them to see there bouquets!

Kc Hicks

Kc Hicks on Apr 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this item so much! I purchased it for my private romantic wedding coming up in June! So excited! I'm going for classy and vintage. I love the polka dots. I receive it in a timely manner. Thanks!

alyse kies

alyse kies on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

amazing as always! I've ordered 5 bouquets in all sizes and they're all wonderful!!

Nicole Tyler

Nicole Tyler on Dec 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The custom lace flower bouquets look absolutely beautiful. I cannot wait to use these on our big day. Seller was so easy to work with and everything was shipping in a timely manner and in perfect condition. I could not be more happy with this order. Thank you!

hummingbirdministry

hummingbirdministry on Nov 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable bouquet, very well-crafted flowers that will make a pretty Valentine's Day presentation in a vase -- thank you! <3

colewedding2014sf

colewedding2014sf on Aug 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My bouquet, along with my bridesmaids and flower girls bouquets came out absolutely beautiful! I am so beyond happy with them all! They were all made very well and for a great price and they were shipped very quickly!

lauren tartamella

lauren tartamella on Jul 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the bouquets!! Great work, Fast shipping!! Thank you!!

lauren tartamella

lauren tartamella on Jul 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the bouquets!!!! Perfect colors, great work, fast order. Thank you so much!!!

Sally Reinstatler

Sally Reinstatler on Jun 19, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

Very nicely made but not as full as in the picture. Also it is made with wires so will not be able to use as a bride toss boquet as it could hurt someone. Very pretty though. Will use it as bows or something.

Alisha Ralsten

Alisha Ralsten on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The green color is just perfect, you are a magician with buttons and cloth! Love love love!

Alisha Ralsten

Alisha Ralsten on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The picture doesn't do the bouquet justice because it is so gorgeous! Thank you again!

Alisha Ralsten

Alisha Ralsten on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic seller with amazing products! The bouquets were absolutely breathtaking and the items arrived with lightning speed! Thank you so much!

beginm2010

beginm2010 on Mar 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was sooo beautiful! I am so excited to use this for my wedding in June!