Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely! Thank you Eve!

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely! Thank you Eve!

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely! Thank you Eve!

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely items! Going back for more... nThank you Eve!

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely items! Going back for more... nThank you Eve!

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely items! Going back for more... nThank you Eve!

Anonymous on Jul 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

glorious! I love this. Eve you are so talented Thank you!!!!!!

Anonymous on Jul 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning...the level of detail is incomprehensible...my fav Etsy pick yet!

Anonymous on Mar 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love this small mosaic, nice detail and workmanship. Thank you

Anonymous on Mar 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous craftsmanship! I love this pendant and wear it almost every day! Eve is amazing and really goes the extra mile for her customers! Highest recommendation!! Thanks again!!

Anonymous on Mar 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Eve's art rocks!!! She is so creative and detailed....Thank you, Eve for an amazing piece of art to gaze upon!!

Anonymous on Jan 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

thanks again!

Anonymous on Jan 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Eve's mosaic work is simply gorgeous! These hair pins are remind me of tiny vignettes from a Gustav Klimt painting. I absolutely love them. :)

Anonymous on Jan 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much. I just love it!!

Anonymous on Dec 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new necklace! Lightning fast shipping, securely and thoughtfully packaged. Thanks Eve, and happy holidays!

Anonymous on Dec 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE IT. I wear it every day <3

Anonymous on Dec 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

love it

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I gasped when I first saw this! The colors are killer! It's just fabulous!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This one too, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! Can't go wrong with buying these! Thanks Eve for the super quick shipping - how did you know I'm impatient waiting for things I've ordered? lol!!

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! This pendant is such high quality, fabulous colors and overall bitchin'! Yeah, I'm happy!