Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Cheryl Adams

Cheryl Adams on Apr 27, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Took a while for these to arrive, but they are nice handles. They worked out well for the bag that I made.

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my purse. It is exactly as pictured, very durable material and Karen was very honest in her transaction, originally was quoted extra shipping. Karen provided me a refund of $2 by cash. Thanks for the easy, fast, smooth transaction!!

Anonymous on Jul 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Needed something to hide the ugly breaker panel. Was elated to find this, which not only was the ideal size, but a design that represents one of my interests. Thanks for a sweet creation.

Anonymous on Apr 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love it ! Love it !Love it !!

Anonymous on Jan 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This bag was absolutely gorgeous! I took it to a Christmas party and it was the most-stolen gift in the gift exchange!

Anonymous on Aug 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful!! Very happy!! Thank you! :)

Anonymous on May 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Chickens Rule Table Runner! The wonderful attention to detail on both the front and back make me smile. Thank you for shipping promptly and making my shopping experience a breeze. n

Anonymous on Aug 6, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great bag with plenty of room and organization inside. You can tell this is made by a quality seamstress, the thickness of the tote and fabric choice are the best. I'll be shopping with Karen again. nThank you nPS The coin purses will come in handy.

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 9, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

I bought it for my sister and I'm sure she will love it- I do nthank you

Anonymous on Dec 1, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Karen: Love the Slouchy Bag, the recipient of this gift went nuts over it, she loves butterflies and dragonflies so it was perfect. Very well made and promptly delivered. Thanks again, just another beautiful bag from you.

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2009

5 out of 5 stars