Reviews

No reviews in the last year
honsei

honsei on Sep 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks again! This evil review system is making me write more than I want. I hope it is happy enough now.

Anonymous on Dec 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful blanket, and my daughter loves it. Thank you!

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for shipping it so fast. I love this bib.

Anonymous on May 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute! This is going to make a great gift.

Anonymous on Feb 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful bib

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Such a cute bib! Quick shipping and great communication from seller.

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller to work with!

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable items! Love the organic line. Cute with a conscience. Jessica was extremely responsive and easy to order from.

Anonymous on Nov 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I think my friend will love the bib. Baby shower is in a few weeks so the timing is perfect. Thanks!

Anonymous on Nov 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great size for a toddler bib, very fast shipping. Thanks!

Anonymous on Oct 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This was a well made 30x30 blanket. It was just as pictured on the sellers website. I just wish the back of the blanket was made from a softer material (instead of what reminded me of a moving blanket used in Uhaul trucks). Gave as a gift and the parents loved it!

Anonymous on Apr 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These bibs are awesome! I'm go glad I got the 10 pack. We go through a few a day. Very well made. Really cute prints. Thank you!

Anonymous on Apr 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars