Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(443)
Amye

Amye on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This fabric was great, just what I was looking for, came clean free of markings or dirt, shipped quickly and worked great for my daughters bathing suit

Sam B.

Sam B. on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome print! Great quality fabric, thanks!

Sam B.

Sam B. on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, fast shipping, awesome fabric!

Sam B.

Sam B. on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute great quality fabric!

Sam B.

Sam B. on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable print, love this fabric!

Sam B.

Sam B. on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute, cool texture! I'm excited to try it out!

Sam B.

Sam B. on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome print! Great quality fabric, thanks!

Sam B.

Sam B. on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I expected, thanks!

clevenp1

clevenp1 on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time and I love this fabric. It has beautiful colors and was exactly what I was looking for

clevenp1

clevenp1 on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time and I love the fabric. Colors are beautiful.

minaolen

minaolen on Mar 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great item; as described and just what I was looking for! Thank you!!!

Gunvor Sacks

Gunvor Sacks on Feb 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Came very quickly! Exactly as described! Perfect for one of my little skating dresses! Love it! Thank you!

Melanie Maxfield

Melanie Maxfield on Feb 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this fabric so much! I want more of it! Thanks so much>

Melanie Maxfield

Melanie Maxfield on Feb 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I haven't actually seen this because my mother chose it but she says it's gorgeous! And I love the pink and orange version -- thanks!

zebramama

zebramama on Jan 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This fabric is even more beautiful in person! Great seller, too. Item arrived faster than expected and with a little surprise bonus. Thank you so much!