Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(61)
Cricket906

Cricket906 on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect specimen, wonderful and responsive seller! Highly recommend!

rgillis60

rgillis60 on May 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful piece of driftwood. The Seller was easy to deal with and very considerate and the packaging was carefully done.

Contance Hamilton

Contance Hamilton on May 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as shown. Very satisfied.

Deb

Deb on Apr 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I came for the beach glass, but stayed - to find these sweet treasures. I intend to make a mobile out of them with some driftwood and believe it or not, the body of a larger metal car which we found on the beach sometime ago. I think it was from the aftermath of Hurricane Sandy, and it hurt to think someone was missing this, although it was quite battered. I repainted it in a myriad of colors and have been waiting to use it in a mobile. Beach glass wasn't quite right....but then, I found your cars and thought it was a perfect fit. This was an exceptional find and I appreciate your photos, descriptions, pricing, and of course, the fast shipping. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Deb

Deb on Apr 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT ETSY SALE! I'm using these are a filler around the base of an enormous coconut/pineapple/tropical candle to use as a center piece-and because your shipping was extra fast - I can now do this for Easter Sunday! I am a beach glass fan, but don't find all that many larger chunks around our so. CT shoreline, so when I find a large quantity like yours....I'm about to faint! Thank you so much for a perfect transaction. Sturdily packed and right-priced, as well. I love this!

Emily Harrington

Emily Harrington on Dec 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The beach glass is beautiful! I grew up near Lake Erie but unfortunately, I never spent a lot of time searching for beautiful pieces such as these. I was very happy to find pieces of this caliber as I am using them to make a special ornament for a family member. These pieces arrived in a timely fashion and I will be able to complete the ornament gift in time for the holidays. I would definitely recommend this seller to other buyers for your beach glass needs.

ciana071

ciana071 on Jul 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality. Exactly as described. Very quick shipping!

Cat

Cat on Mar 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Wonderful piece, fast shipping, awesome seller! xo

Jenny Gholson-Morris

Jenny Gholson-Morris on Feb 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is an outstanding piece. I use it for a backdrop for photographing my beads, and it's WONDERFUL! I've already received a lot of compliments on these pictures. Fast shipping, too! Thanks!

Lina

Lina on Jan 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great product, fast shipping and a very attentive seller. Thank you, I will be ordering again.