Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(230)
Heika kraemer

Heika kraemer on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

An amazing top! I've always wanted something simple yet stated and this is perfect! It arrived in a personalized packaged with wondrous surprises inside. It's nice to feel the love among Vegans! Thank you for all that you do!

Kris Bernard

Kris Bernard on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Definitely worth purchasing for the cause and supporting small businesses/independent artists. Lovely fabric, wording appears to be done by hand using a type of paint so I would recommend machine washing.

vegedeb

vegedeb on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely soft, light fabric. Clearly made and sent with genuine love and care. So beautifully packaged.

vegedeb

vegedeb on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely top, and beautifully packaged with gorgeous surprise gifts that were obviously made with love. AMAZING!!

Jennifer Simons

Jennifer Simons on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased these and needed them on short notice. I received everything right on time. These are really cute!

Jennifer Simons

Jennifer Simons on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased these for a vegan event, they were a hit!

monikaleutwiler

monikaleutwiler on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My most beautiful top for this summer 😍

technic12s

technic12s on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great wristband. I wear it everyday.

KRISSYG

KRISSYG on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect item! Love the fabric, logo, color and style!!!!

Heather Schaeffer

Heather Schaeffer on Jul 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fab fab fab 😍

Translate to English
Gabbie Berrest

Gabbie Berrest on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So worth the wait!! I love my shirt and bracelets so much!!!!

amariep86

amariep86 on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great material, love this tank!! I normally wear a small but I ordered a medium and I love how it fits.

Chasebradley

Chasebradley on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute and I love the information that was in the package.. So much is saved being vegan.

ketabora

ketabora on Jun 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great fit! Very soft material and sexy design! The artist also included a few other extras like charms (which I love!!!), vegan literature, donations to related causes, etc. This is why I love buying directly from artists. They are so creative and thoughtful!

mlcutting

mlcutting on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The shirt is fantastic and fits as expected. Thanks!