Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(10002)
eleenngnpc

eleenngnpc on May 5, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Searching for rabbit ring quite some time. Love bunny ring very much

LaChouette

LaChouette on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Delicate and adjustable. The question mark adds a sense of mystery. :-)

Miranda Shapiro

Miranda Shapiro on May 4, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Very cute but started to change colors quickly after purchase - I put clear nail polish on it but it still tarnished.

Miranda Shapiro

Miranda Shapiro on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wear this everyday - it's simple and doesn't seem like it will break easily!

carolinamezasaenz

carolinamezasaenz on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely LOVED them! Thank you so much, they look great and fit perfectly

Lachel Wrong

Lachel Wrong on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The stone is actually quite small but very elegant looking! I can't wait to see how it would look with a shirt!

Lachel Wrong

Lachel Wrong on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As mentioned, it is smaller than I imagined but I find that it is a very comfortable size and doesn't get in the way when you are moving your hands/doing things, etc...

Lachel Wrong

Lachel Wrong on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so happy with this purchase. Its actually smaller than I imagined it to be but in a good way! Its size makes it an interesting but elegant piece, plus its not heavy

Nina Grbac

Nina Grbac on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

i love it it is perfect and so beautiful my cousin will be so happy with her b-day gift :D

Debbie Nielsen

Debbie Nielsen on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are fantastic, good quality. Highly recommend!

lucybacon360

lucybacon360 on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant little necklace that I constantly wear. Perhaps getting more news in regards to shipping. Other than that a fab necklace, highly recommend!