Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(10294)
NiseyG

NiseyG on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So well made and very sweet. Thanks so much!

maziliz

maziliz on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactement comme je le souhaitais.

Translate to English
Carrie Anne Hudson

Carrie Anne Hudson on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely LOVE my new necklace! Shipping was fast and product is perfect. Thanks!

Melissa Stephanie

Melissa Stephanie on Jul 25, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful. But to good to be true. My only concern is that there is so much warning on the little package that it can oxidize and be discolored over time. It doesn't mention that any where on Etsy. I live in the US and it came from Korea in a timely manner. but why did i spend $36 on 3 of these necklaces and waited 2 weeks to get them, only for them to possibly turn my neck green and go from silver to brass. I'm just going to cross my fingers and hope my bridesmaids don't turn green and blame me. The Jewelry is beautiful. But i would of preferred to spend a little extra to have a nicer metal. hopefully i will get all $11 worth out them.

Jaden Hill

Jaden Hill on Jul 25, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Gold wears off and turns silver.

PhantomhivesIllusion

PhantomhivesIllusion on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful and unique necklace! Bought for a teacher who was leaving and she absolutely loved it!

roberta sfoglia

roberta sfoglia on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've ordered a beautiful rings !!! So pretty !!! I'll buy again in this wonderful shop !!! The shipping is very fast !!! Thank you so much !!!

Amy Batz

Amy Batz on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

In love with my London Skyline ring. Wearing it everyday since I got it. Good quality and doesn't leave my finger green xx

Lauren Wernowski

Lauren Wernowski on Jul 21, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

I believe the ring took the standard amount of time to get to me but when it arrived it looked tarnished enough to make me want to take it to the jewellers to see if they could make it a bit shinier. I understand I could send it back but it did take a good amount of time to get here and I do love the mini brain so I'd rather keep it and fix it from my home town.