Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(37)
codexflower

codexflower on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very good quality and well made-- I even got customized red color. Super beautiful, definitely love it. Thank you!!

VickyNg

VickyNg on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The bag is simply beautiful. Thank you Larissa.

Aemiel

Aemiel on Oct 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! So convenient and well crafted!

Lauren Rebecca Roth

Lauren Rebecca Roth on Oct 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

More than perfect! It's like my dreams came true in a bag!

Lauren Rebecca Roth

Lauren Rebecca Roth on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the most incredible bag I own! It looks and feels amazing and is super high quality!!! I'll be ordering more bags soon!

etchartbcn

etchartbcn on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect ! Very good quality, very good look and quick delivery! My girlfriend was very happy and wears it everyday. Thank you !

Ela

Ela on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love this bag! the leather is so soft and beautiful. I love the versatility of wearing it in different ways. arrived earlier than expected. :-) about two weeks after purchase. Thank you, Lara.

ksoldink

ksoldink on Jun 1, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

My custom order was for a cross body purse with an adjustable strap. The bag is unusable. The strap is incredibly short and ends above my waist, which makes it look and feel really awkward. The seller finished the strap in a different manner to add hardware. Instead of being sleek and polished like the rest of it, one edge of the strap was simply folded and tacked down, leaving an unfinished edge exposed in the middle of the strap. She offered to rework the bag *in August* after she returns from holiday. She flatly refused even an offer for a 50% refund and return. Do not request custom work unless you can choke down paying $300+ (or, if you are in the US, nearly $400 with shipping) for something you may never be able to use.

efpraxia zamani

efpraxia zamani on May 23, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

It is very pretty, the colour is beautiful. For some reason I thought it'd be somewhat thicker

Christina Semken

Christina Semken on May 8, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very sturdy and attractive. My only complaint is the materials feel a little cheap for the price. Also, there is no small pocket inside.

Katie Ollivier

Katie Ollivier on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this bag! Stunning softness. Lara was so flexible to make it a cross body bag with a zip. It's perfect to be able to wear on my bike. Thank you!